Skip to main content

Need Assistance?

0800 548 464

Calling Hours
Mon - Fri: 8.00am - 6.00pm
Sat - Sun: 8.30am - 4.30pm


Email Us
contact@livingandgiving.co.nz

Sign-Up-Tile-Left-Nav_v3.jpg

Competiton_Winners-Left-Nav_v4.jpg

Payment

 

The payment options accepted at Living & Giving Online are:

 

Updated Payment Image.JPG

When you place your order with us all funds will be charged to your card straight away. If for some reason we cannot supply an item, the value of the item/s will be refunded to you. If the whole order is cancelled, all funds including freight, will be refunded to you. It may take up to 7 working days for funds to reappear in your account.

Completely secure. We use advanced encryption technology that makes personal information such as credit card details unreadable as it travels over the internet. Thanks to this technology, your credit card number and its expiry date become virtually indecipherable while in transit on the internet.

There are two ways of verifying the privacy of your transactions – when you are on the page that asks you to enter your credit card details, check for these signs to be sure your transaction is secure: a security icon (a key or padlock) will appear on the screen, and the address of the document you are accessing begins with https:// (secure hypertext transfer protocol).

If you have just purchased something from Living & Giving and checked your bank account immediately after and it appears that you have been charged twice, there is no need to worry. There could be a very simple explanation for this.

When you place an order with Living & Giving your bank places a hold on the funds at the time you checkout to make sure these are available when we come to charge your card which is only done after we've picked and packed your order and are just about to dispatch it.

The holding of funds is known as a preauthorisation and if you are viewing your statement online this looks like it is a charge for the value of your order which is why it looks like you've been charged twice.

The preauthorisation is standard practice when funds are transferred electronically. The preauthorisation should automatically drop off within 5 working days of when you originally placed your order, however you can contact your bank and ask them to remove this sooner if you wish.

Currently you can pay for your Living & Giving online order in New Zealand Dollars

NOTE: There may be a Foreign International Fee for non-New Zealand cards, depending on your bank.

'Living & Giving' will appear on your statement.

Orders can be automatically placed under review for multiple reasons. Most of the time it has just been flagged and needs to be manually reviewed before it can proceed in the process for security reasons. If you are concerned, please contact our Customer Service team.

When you are logged into your account, you can find your invoice under My Account > Order History > View Order Details. 

Delivery

Delivery

Returns

Returns

General

General

Need Assistance?

0800 548 464

Calling Hours
Mon - Fri: 8.00am - 6.00pm
Sat - Sun: 8.30am-4.30pm


Email Us
contact@livingandgiving.co.nz

loading